A Window Breaks

Author: C. M. Ewan

SKU: 9781529009675 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.83

Out of stock

Description

A brilliant thriller from C. M. Ewan, the author of Safe House. If your family was targeted in the middle of the night, what would you do to keep them safe? Perfect for fans of T. M. Logan’s Lies and Mark Edwards’s The Retreat.

Additional information

Weight 324 g
Author

C. M. Ewan

Publisher

Pan Macmillan

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1529009677

Dimensions

198 x 128 x 30

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Window Breaks”