You are viewing: A Wartime Wish

£6.15
Add to basket

A Wartime Wish

Author: Kitty Danton

SKU: 9781409178521 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

3 in stock

Description

A seasonal saga perfect for fans of Fiona Ford and Elaine Everest. Spend your Christmas at the Edwardes Hotel and prepare to discover love, hope and the chance to change your stars…

Additional information

Weight 254 g
Author

Kitty Danton

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409178528

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 25

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Wartime Wish”