You are viewing: A Time to Lie

£6.92
Add to basket

A Time to Lie

Author: Simon Berthon

SKU: 9780008214500 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

6 in stock

Description

An explosive, fast-paced espionage thriller for fans of Frank Gardner and Mick Herron. ‘Dark and twisted, A Time to Lie is a tense and timely novel’ Adam Hamdy A pulse-pounding thrill-ride’ Chris Whitaker

Additional information

Weight 296 g
Author

Simon Berthon

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008214506

Dimensions

129 x 199 x 31

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Time to Lie”