You are viewing: A Shadow on the Lens

£6.92
Add to basket

A Shadow on the Lens

Author: Sam Hurcom

SKU: 9781409189879 Categories: , , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

3 in stock

Description

A stifling, atmospheric gothic crime novel with a unique protagonist and killer twist – for fans of The Woman in Black, The Silent Companions and Little Strangers.

Additional information

Weight 260 g
Author

Sam Hurcom

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409189872

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 22

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Shadow on the Lens”