You are viewing: A Quiet Death in Italy

£7.69
Add to basket

A Quiet Death in Italy

Author: Tom Benjamin

SKU: 9781472131577 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

9 in stock

Description

Set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna, this dark and atmospheric crime thriller is perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Philip Gwynne Jones.

Additional information

Weight 290 g
Author

Tom Benjamin

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1472131576

Dimensions

127 x 196 x 44

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Quiet Death in Italy”