You are viewing: A Good Kind of Trouble

£4.78
Add to basket

A Good Kind of Trouble

Author: Lisa Moore Ramee

SKU: 9780062836694 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£4.78

3 in stock

Description

From debut author Lisa Moore Ramee comes this funny and big-hearted debut middle grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what’s right, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas’s The Hate U Give and the novels of Renee Watson and Jason Reynolds. Twelve-year-old Shayla is allergic to trouble.

Additional information

Weight 312 g
Author

Lisa Moore Ramee

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0062836692

Dimensions

130 x 194 x 27

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Good Kind of Trouble”