A Christmas Gift

Author: Ruby Jackson

SKU: 9780007506316 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

Out of stock

Description

The third in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by WWII. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn.

Additional information

Weight 286 g
Author

Ruby Jackson

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0007506317

Dimensions

200 x 139 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Christmas Gift”