You are viewing: 12 Hours To Say I Love You

£13.08
Add to basket

12 Hours To Say I Love You

Author: Olivia Poulet Laurence Dobiesz

SKU: 9781472271143 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£13.08

31 in stock

Description

The journey of a love story, told from both sides. Warm, tender and original. Perfect for readers of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes

Additional information

Weight 620 g
Author

Olivia Poulet Laurence Dobiesz

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1472271149

Dimensions

165 x 241 x 38

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Notes

None

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “12 Hours To Say I Love You”