Placeholder

You are viewing: The Secret Notebook

£6.92
Add to basket

The Secret Notebook

Author: Julia Wild

SKU: 9780008418588 Categories: ,

£6.92

7 in stock

Description

A page-turning, emotional WW2 novel for fans of Barbara Taylor Bradford, Lucinda Riley and Kathryn Hughes

Additional information

Weight 240 g
Author

Julia Wild

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008418586

Dimensions

198 x 129 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Secret Notebook”