You are viewing: The Christmas Village

£8.04
Add to basket

The Christmas Village

Author: Annie Rains

SKU: 9781538703472 Category:

£8.04

144 in stock

Description

USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains moves to trade paperback with a delightful holiday read that will appeal to fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Jenny Hale.

Additional information

Weight 276.69 g
Author

Annie Rains

Publisher

Little, Brown & Company

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1538703475

Dimensions

203 x 133

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Christmas Village”