A Very Lucky Christmas

Author: Lilac Mills

SKU: 9781788635783 Category:

£6.29

Out of stock

Description

Things can’t get worse for Daisy Jones… can they? Christmas is meant to be the happiest time of year so why is absolutely everything going wrong for Daisy? Reeling from a bad breakup, moving back in with her parents and hounded by trouble at work she really shouldn’t be surprised when things go from bad to worse… and she ends up in A&E! After choking on the silver sixpence hidden in the Christmas pudding, Daisy is saved by the dashing Dr Noah Hartley and things finally start to look up. But is Daisy’s luck finally changing for the better, or is Noah just another bad penny? With Christmas Day just around the corner Daisy’s determined to make her own luck and hopefully bag herself a dishy doc in the process! A heartwarming festive romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Debbie Johnson and Daisy James. What readers are saying about A Very Lucky Christmas:”This book!!! I laughed so hard and loved these characters!” Reader review “This is a perfect Christmas read!” Reader review “This fun Christmas romance has it all” Reader review “This book is hilarious and the perfect Christmas season read” Reader review “It’s a fun and festive romance with some bite, perfect for Christmas” Reader review “A delight of a book… I couldn’t put it down. Absolutely hilarious… a relaxing read – but hard to get away from.” Reader review “Great festive read.” Reader review “I was so drawn into the storylines and the characters… Funny, full of laughs and… heart-warming.” The Cosiest Corner “I really enjoyed this book… It was lovely to curl up on the sofa on a really wet day and forget about the world outside. I would definitely recommend this book.” Reader review show more

Additional information

Author

Lilac Mills

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1788635787

Dimensions

198 x 129 x 20

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Very Lucky Christmas”