You are viewing: A Duke in the Night

£4.61
Add to basket

A Duke in the Night

Author: Kelly Bowen

EAN: 9781478918561 Category: Product ID: ria9781478918561_rcc

£4.61

1 in stock

Description

Kelly Bowen’s brand new Regency romance series perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa Dare.

Additional information

Weight 162 g
Author

Kelly Bowen

Publisher

Little, Brown & Company

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

147891856X

Dimensions

108 x 172 x 28

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Duke in the Night”