Rosie’s War

Author: Kay Brellend

SKU: 9780007575305 Categories: ,

£6.85

Out of stock

Description

A compelling wartime drama from the author of The Street, perfect for fans of Pam Weaver and Kitty Neale.

Additional information

Weight 278 g
Author

Kay Brellend

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0007575300

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rosie’s War”