Placeholder

You are viewing: The Rose Daughter

£6.92
Add to basket

The Rose Daughter

Author: Maria Lewis

EAN: 9780349427232 Category: Product ID: ria9780349427232_rcc

£6.92

53 in stock

Description

The new gripping female-led fantasy from author Maria Lewis with her trademark brand of feisty female heroines, world-building and a bit of romance, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J Maas and Charlaine Harris.

Additional information

Weight 41 g
Author

Maria Lewis

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0349427232

Dimensions

198 x 126

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rose Daughter”