Placeholder

You are viewing: The Panda of Death

£ 10.92
Add to basket

The Panda of Death

Author: Betty Webb

EAN: 9781492699149 Category: Product ID: ria9781492699149_rcc

£ 10.92

64 in stock

Description

The next book in A Gunn Zoo Mystery Series finds zookeeper Theodora “Teddy” Bentley taking on dangerous secrets, kooky animals, and new family members California zookeeper Theodora Bentley is now happily married to Sheriff Joe Rejas. The Gunn Zoo is celebrating the arrival of Poonya, an adorable red panda, who forms a strong bond with Teddy. All appears fairytale blissful in the small Monterey Bay village of Gunn Landing until Teddy’s mother-in-law discovers through DNA testing that Joe has sired a son he knew nothing about. Dylan Coyle, 18, arrives to meet his biological family… and then is arrested for murder. But Teddy–with her animal companions–hops onboard the case. Panda of Death, the new addition to the acclaimed series, finds Teddy facing down zookeeper’s secrets, wild rumors, and death itself. She’ll do everything in her power to protect her family–humans and animals alike. This humorous, quick-paced mystery is: Perfect for fans of Sheila Connolly and Donna AndrewsFor animal lovers who enjoy cozy mysteries show more

Additional information

Weight317.51 g
Publisher
binding

Paperback / softback

extent

288

isbn10

1492699144

dimensions

216 x 140 x 38

language

English

country_of_pub

United States

published

20200303

book_condition

New

notes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Panda of Death”