Placeholder

You are viewing: Nightshade

£6.92
Add to basket

Nightshade

Author: E. S. Thomson

SKU: 9781472131515 Category:

£6.92

48 in stock

Description

A gripping and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The Strangers Diaries and The Silent Companions.

Additional information

Weight 41 g
Author

E. S. Thomson

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1472131517

Dimensions

198 x 126

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nightshade”