Placeholder

You are viewing: Hyde

£6.92
Add to basket

Hyde

Author: Craig Russell

SKU: 9781472128379 Category:

£6.92

95 in stock

Description

From international award-winning author Craig Russell comes another dark thriller, for readers of Neil Gaiman, Caleb Carr and Stephen King.

Additional information

Weight 41 g
Author

Craig Russell

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1472128370

Dimensions

198 x 126

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hyde”