Placeholder

You are viewing: For Letter or Worse

£ 5.84
Add to basket

For Letter or Worse

Author: Vivian Conroy

EAN: 9781492684060 Category: Product ID: ria9781492684060_rcc

£ 5.84

9 in stock

Description

The second book in the Stationery Shop Mystery Series from Vivian Conroy! When a killer strikes, it becomes clear that this murder mystery has more dimensions than Delta Douglas and her Paper Posse could have ever imagined… This new crafting cozy mystery release is: For fans of Lauren Elliot and Essie LangFor readers of cozy mysteries and small-town fiction The scissors are sharpened and the cardstock stacked for Delta Douglas’ latest workshop: a 3D cardmaking event at socialite Lena Laroy’s birthday extravaganza. As co-owner of Wanted, the local stationery shop, Delta is ready to wow her guests with her one of a kind crafts. But, at this party, paper isn’t the only thing bent out of shape. When a threatening present is unwrapped and the guest of honor’s sister-in-law is discovered dead by the trees, Delta realizes another killer is loose in her small town. Before the cake is even cut, suspects appear from the folds, and Delta and her Paper Posse must analyze the evidence to track the culprit down. But, with Lena’s list of enemies a mile long, Delta soon discovers this case has more dimensions than she bargained for. In this new cozy mystery from Vivian Conroy, Delta and her team will have to get creative to catch a killer! show more

Additional information

Weight136.08 g
Publisher
binding

Paperback / softback

extent

288

isbn10

1492684066

dimensions

175 x 106

language

English

country_of_pub

United States

published

20200929

book_condition

New

notes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “For Letter or Worse”