Placeholder

You are viewing: Where the Road Leads Us

£ 6.92
Add to basket

Where the Road Leads Us

Author: Robin Reul

EAN: 9781492635253 Category: Product ID: ria9781492635253_rcc

£ 6.92

372 in stock

Description

A beautiful, tender and thoughtful meditation on finding your way.–Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun Is Also a Star A heartfelt and hilarious adventure about two teens trying to find their way, for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon. Jack is on the verge of leaving for college, but before he does, he wants to track down his estranged brother, Alex and find some closure in the wake of their father’s death. Meanwhile, Hallie has just found out some upsetting news about a friend in Oregon, and she has a small window to go see him before it’s too late. Jack and Hallie are practically strangers. They shared a class together years ago and haven’t seen each other since, though they have more in common than they’d ever imagine. And when fate puts them into the same rideshare to the bus terminal, it kicks off an unconventional and hysterical adventure that may lead them to their own true selves…and maybe to each other. Additional praise for Where the Road Leads Us: A lovely, compassionate, and compulsive read.–Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces and How to Make Friends with the Dark A soul-filling, raw, love song of a novel.–Jennifer Niven, #1 New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places Propels you through a heartfelt adventure. I couldn’t put it down.–Jeff Garvin, author of Lambda Literary Award finalist Symptoms of Being Human Anyone who has faced loss and uncertainty in their life will relate to this emotionally honest, hopeful book.–Misa Sugiura, author of It’s Not Like It’s a Secret and This Time Will Be Different A tender and heartfelt read with an ending both hopeful and sincere, and readers will happily share the ride.–BCCB A feel-good story with depth.–Kirkus Reviews Also by Robin Reul: My Kind of Crazy show more

Additional information

Weight312 g
Publisher
binding

Paperback / softback

extent

304

isbn10

1492635251

dimensions

140 x 209 x 24

language

English

country_of_pub

United States

published

20210506

book_condition

New

notes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Where the Road Leads Us”