Theodora Hendrix and the Curious Case of the Cursed Beetle

Author: Jordan Kopy

EAN: 9781406392623 Category: Product ID: ria9781406392623_rcc

£5.38

Out of stock

Description

If you think monsters don’t exist, just ask Theodora Hendrix. The second in a brilliantly funny new series, perfect for fans of Amelia Fang. After facing down an evil hag, a thieving skele-crow and an army of the undead, ten-year-old Theodora Hendrix is certain she can handle anything – that is, until she meets the unpleasant Inspector Shelley and her even more unpleasant pet rat. Shelley and Ratsputin have come to spy on the MLM, and are determined to make trouble at every turn. Then Theodora makes a discovery of her own: a cursed beetle. She needs to destroy it without attracting the attention of the inspector – and fast. The stakes couldn’t be higher: if Theodora fails, her beloved monster family will rot in the dankest, darkest prisons of Transylvania… show more

Additional information

Weight 260 g
Author

Jordan Kopy

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1406392626

Dimensions

198 x 129

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Theodora Hendrix and the Curious Case of the Cursed Beetle”