Placeholder

You are viewing: The Secret Animal Society

£6.15
Add to basket

The Secret Animal Society

Author: Luke Gamble

SKU: 9780702309618 Category:

£6.15

124 in stock

Description

The perfect new magical series, for animal lovers everywhere! Ideal for fans of Dr Doolittle, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, and The Polar Bear Explorers’ Club.

Additional information

Weight 280 g
Author

Luke Gamble

Publisher

Scholastic

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0702309613

Dimensions

198 x 129

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Secret Animal Society”