The Miracle on Ebenezer Street

Author: Catherine Doyle

SKU: 9780241435250 Category:

£6.15

Out of stock

Description

‘An absolute Christmas cracker!’ Ross Montgomery When George stumbles across Marley’s Curiosity Shop, he finds a mysterious and magical snow globe. George and his Scrooge of a dad are soon swept on an incredible adventure to Christmases past, present and future. With help from an enthusiastic elf, a rather grumpy purple reindeer and a very mischievous Nan, can George find a way to bring the joy of Christmas home once again? A fabulously festive story about Christmas, family, and magic! An enchanting tale of Christmas magic from multi-award-winning and bestselling writer Catherine Doyle. A treat for the whole family, perfect for fans of The Christmasaurus and A Boy Called Christmas. ‘Fizzes with festive fun!’ Abi Elphinstone ‘Vividly exciting . . . Destined to become a Christmas classic’ Louise O’Neill show more

Additional information

Weight 200 g
Author

Catherine Doyle

Publisher

Penguin Random House Children's UK

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0241435250

Dimensions

198 x 129 x 15

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Miracle on Ebenezer Street”