You are viewing: The Circus at the End of the Sea

£10.74
Add to basket

The Circus at the End of the Sea

Author: Lori R. Snyder

SKU: 9780063047105 Category:

£10.74

248 in stock

Description

A vibrant and enchanting debut novel about an orphan girl who discovers a magical circus, perfect for fans of Kelly Barnhill and Rebecca Stead! Maddy Adriana knows that magic is real.

Additional information

Weight 646 g
Author

Lori R. Snyder

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

0063047101

Dimensions

210 x 140 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Circus at the End of the Sea”