Placeholder

You are viewing: Nightbooks

£4.89
Add to basket

Nightbooks

Author: J. A. White

SKU: 9780702314865 Category:

£4.89

57 in stock

Description

Soon to be a Netflix film. A modern spin on the Scheherazade story, perfect for fans of Coraline and Grimm. A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell her a new scary story each night to stay alive.

Additional information

Weight 210 g
Author

J. A. White

Publisher

Scholastic

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0702314862

Dimensions

198 x 129

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nightbooks”