You are viewing: Max Meow Book 3: Pugs from Planet X

£9.39
Add to basket

Max Meow Book 3: Pugs from Planet X

Author: John Gallagher

EAN: 9780593121115 Category: Product ID: ria9780593121115_rcc

£9.39

560 in stock

Description

Max Meow is BACK and up against PUG invaders from OUTER SPACE! This PAWS-itively hilarious graphic novel with CAT-ITUDE is PURR-fect for anyone who likes to LAUGH–and for fans of Dog Man, Bad Guys, and Hilo! Meowza! Space pugs have landed in Kittyopolis and they’re after the SPACE MEATBALL that gave Max his powers! Can Max and Mindy save Kittyopolis?! Sometimes being a HERO means knowing when to ask for help, and it will take a whole universe of good guys working together to stop these space dogs! Luckily Max and Mindy have backup. Meet Rex Rocket, Intergalactic Space Guard, and get ready for Kittyopolis’s Bad Guys to become Good (at least temporarily!) to join the adventure! Packed with twists and turns, puns and fun, put your paws together for the latest action packed adventure in the laugh out loud series kids (and cats!) love! Bonus: Includes how to draw Rex Rocket! Funny, furry and fantastic! –Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Hilo series show more

Additional information

Weight 589.67 g
Author

John Gallagher

Publisher

Random House USA Inc

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

0593121112

Dimensions

210 x 139

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Max Meow Book 3: Pugs from Planet X”